SCA Engineer Members

Below is a list of the Springfield Contractors Association Engineer members. You can also search by name or keyword in the search box in the upper right corner of the webpage.

Anderson Engineering Inc.

Steven Brady
2045 W. Woodland
Springfield, MO  65807
417-866-2741 (Fax) 417-866-2778
http://www.aeincmo.com
sbrady@aeincmo.com
Providing Civil Engineering. Land Surveying, Construction Staking, materials Testing and Geotechnical Engineering Services

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.

Steve Prange
1631 W Elfindale St.
Springfield, MO 65807
417-869-6009
http://www.cmtengr.com
sprange@cmtengr.com

Great River Engineering

King Coltrin
2826 S. Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO  65804
417-886-7171 (Fax) 417-886-7591
http://www.greatriv.com
king@greatriv.com
Civil Engineering, Traffic Studies, Land Surveying, Construction Staking, Land Planning, Commercial & Residential Site Design, Water & Wastewater, Landscaping Architecture, GIS Mapping

Horner & Shifrin, Inc.

Kevin Skibiski
4166 W. Kearney
Springfield, MO  65803
417-865-7000 (Fax) 417-865-7003
http://www.HornerShifrin.com
KCSkibiski@HornerShifrin.com
Civil & Structural Engineering

Interpres

Tanner Dowling, Brad Palmer
1722 S. Glenstone, Ste. AA
Springfield, MO. 65804
417-631-4895
http://www.interpresbuild.com
dowling@interpresbuild.com
palmer@interpresbuild.com
MEP Engineer

Malone, Finkle, Eckhardt & Collins, Inc.

Rod Finkle
3333 E. Battlefield Rd.  Ste. 1000
Springfield, MO 65804
417-881-0020 (Fax) 417-881-0053
http://www.mfec.com
rfinkle@mfec.com
Mechanical & Electrical Engineering

Miller Engineering

Travis Miller, Jason Miller, Melissa Payne, Lana Stephen
3827 S Timbercreek Ave  Ste A
Springfield, M O  65807
417-866-6664
http://www.millerstructures.com 
travis@millerstructures.com
Engineering

Olsson Associates

Ron Mersch
550 St Louis
Springfield, MO  65806
417-890-8802 (Fax) 417-890-8805
http://www.olssonassociates.com
rmersch@olssonassociates.com
Professional Consulting Services; Land Planning, Storm Water, Survey, Commercial & Residential Site Design, Landscape Architecture, Water & Wastewater, Traffic Studies, Roadway Design, Environmental Sciences, Geotechnical, Construction Administration, and Material Testing Services

Palmerton & Parrish, Inc.

Brad Parrish
4168 W. Kearney
Springfield, MO  65803
417-864-6000 (Fax) 417-864-6004
http://www.ppimo.com
bradparrish@ppimo.com
Geotechnical, Environmental & Construction Materials Testing

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Ty Alexander
746 N. Miller  Ste. 100
Springfield, MO  65802
417-864-5100 (Fax) 417-864-0871
http://www.terracon.com
tgalexander@terracon.com
Provide Geotechnical, Environmental and Construction Materials Engineering