SCA General Contractor Members

Alternative Energy Construction LLC

Mike Kirkpatrick
1501 W College St
Springfield, MO 65802
417-224-3926 (Fax) 417-742-5057
http://www.aecllc.info
mike@aecllc.info
Super-insulated Concrete Homes & Commercial Buildings; General Contractor & Builder: High Energy High Wind Resistant Shells

APAC-Central, Inc.

Doug Fronick, David Foreman, Darrin Beeson
PO Box 1187
Springfield, MO 65801
417-868-6700 (Fax) 417-868-6785
http://www.apaccentralinc.com
douglas.fronick@apac.com
david.foreman@apac.com
darrin.beeson@apac.com
Asphalt Paving, Curb & Gutter, Concrete Construction, Subdivisions, Hot Mix Asphalt

Asby Exteriors

Clint Asby
4319 S. National
Springfield, MO 65810
Clint – 417-353-2867
clintasby@gmail.com
Exterior Remodel

Bailey Company

Matt Bailey
4940 S Farm Rd 189, Ste 100
Rogersville, MO 65742
417-887-6177 (Fax) 417-887-8936
http://www.baileybuildingcompany.com
Matt@howardbaileyco.com
General Contractor, New Construction and Remodeling

Bales Construction Co.

Justin Block
2601 N LeCompte Rd.
Springfield, MO 65803
417-865-5800 (Fax) 417-865-4418
http://www.balesconstruction.com
jblock@balesconstruction.com
Commercial Construction

Ball Paving

Larry Ball
3196 W Farm Rd 112
Springfield MO 65803
417-866-4802 (Fax) 417-866-3272
http://www.ballpaving.mobi
ball85@aol.com
Total Small Business Asphalt Paving Contractor Specializing in Residential, Commercial, Road & Bridge Work; Maintenance & Repairs with Asphalt, Concrete, etc

Branco Enterprises

Sean Thouvenot, Springfield Office
1525 E Republic Rd , Ste A-125
Springfield, MO  65804
417-451-5250
sthouvenot@branco.com
Justin Branham, Neosho Office
12033 E. Hwy 86
Neosho, MO 64850
justinbraham@branco.com
John Braham, CEO
http://www.branco.com

Branco Enterprises, is a multi-faceted provider of construction services. In addition to being a leading General Contractor in the Midwest and beyond, we also specialize in Design Build, Construction Management, and Pre-Construction Services. From preliminary evaluations to project completion, we will deliver a quality product every time.

Build, LLC

Sherri Bollinger
431 S. Jefferson
Springfield, MO  65806
417-862-9500
http://www.buildllc.net
sherri@buildllc.net
General Contractor

Carson-Mitchell, Inc.

Jim or Kit Carson
PO Box 667
Springfield, MO 65801
417-869-5653 (Fax) 417-869-0337
jim@carson-mitchell.com
General Contractors, Engineers, Heavy Hoisting

Chris Lakin

2100 N. Old Mill Rd
Brookline, MO 65619
417-725-5470 (Fax) 417-725-0314
clakin@hughes.net
Contractor

Crossland Construction Co.

Curt Crossland
PO Box 45
Columbus, KS 620-429-1414 (Fax) 620-429-1412
http://www.crosslandconstruction.com
ccrossland@crosslandconstruction.com
Commercial & Industrial General Contractor, Design Build, Construction Management & Negotiated

Debco Construction, Inc.

Don Bracy
2099 S. Fremont #A
Springfield, MO 65804
417-881-3216 (Fax) 417-881-3809
rentals@debcoreality.com
General Contractor and Developer

DeWitt & Associates

Kevin Wagner
1256 S. Barnes
Springfield, MO 65804
417-881-4820 (Fax) 417-881-8317
http://www.dewitt-associates.com
info@dewitt-associates.com
Construction Managers, General Contractors Specializing in Institutional and Health Care Facilities

Emery Sapp & Sons

Dan Hall
5350 E State Hwy AA
Springfield, MO 65803
417-833-9915 (Fax) 417-833-9981
http://www.emerysapp.com
dhall@emerysapp.com
Civil Construction, Earthwork, Bridges and Box Culverts, Underground Utilities, Concrete Pavement, Curb & Gutter, Concrete Structures, Electrical Substation Site, Piers & Conduit

Federal Construction

Randy Phelps
2500 Airport Commerce
Springfield, MO 65803
417-862-0622 (Fax) 417-447-0696
http://www.federalconstruction.com
rphelps@federalconstruction.com
Design/Build, General Contractor: Commercial, Financial, Professional, Educational, etc.

Flavin Development, Inc.

Tim Flavin
2631 W Bennett
Springfield, MO  65807
417-869-6300 (Fax) 417-869-1206
http://www.flavindevelopment.com
Tim@flavindevelopment.com
General Contracting, Development

Friga Construction Co.

Eric Friga
521 W Melbourne
Springfield, MO 65810
417-887-7134 (Fax) 417-887-1728
http://www.frigainc.com
eric@frigainc.com
General Contractor, Commercial and Industrial Construction

Hamilton Builders, Inc.

Douglas Hamilton, Ryan Hamilton, Brooke Myers, Colin O’Sullivan, Tim Riffle
3556 S. Culpepper Cr. Ste. 4
Springfield, MO 65804
417-883-7887 (Fax) 417-883-5203
bmyers@hamiltoncorporation.com
General Contractor

Hamilton and Dad, Inc.

Carolyn & Jerry Hamilton
12309 W Faith Ln.
Republic, MO 65738
417-732-8796
hamiltonanddadinc@yahoo.com
Excavation

Hartman & Company

Dean Hartman
1200 E Woodland J-200
Springfield, MO 65804
417-882-2062 (Fax) 417-882-2702
hartman@hartmancomo.com
Heavy Highway Construction

Hovey Construction & Consulting

Matt Hovey
117 S. Market
Bolivar, MO 65316
417-234-7095
matt@hoveycc.com
General Contracting

Hunter Construction & Remodeling, LLC

Hunter Walker, Steve Cole
4015 W Condor Dr
Battlefield, MO 65619
417-576-7483
hunter74670@sbcglobal.net
Roofing, Remodeling, Reclaiming Barns

Inside & Out Building & Remodeling

Brian & Lori Quick
419 W Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
417-860-3720 (Fax) 417-501-1756
lori@insideandoutbuilding.com  http://www.insideandoutbuilding.com
General Contracting & Remodeling

J.E. Dunn Construction

David Atkisson
1135 E. Lakewood, Ste. 120
Springfield, MO 65810
417-877-7812 (Fax) 417-882-0432
http://www.jedunn.com
david.atkisson@jedunn.com
Construction Management

JLA Construction

Jennifer Arndt
6088 W Farm Rd 164
Brookline, MO 65619
417-887-7348 (Fax) 417-887-7216
jennifer@jlaconstruction.com
Contractor

John Moody Construction Co.

John Moody
1414 S. Jefferson
Springfield, MO 65807
417-865-1478 (Fax) 417-865-0516
http://www.johnmoodyconstruction.com
jmccinc@sbcglobal.net
General Contractor & Construction Management in Commercial & Residential, Design/Build Additions & Decks, Residential

Kenmar Construction, Inc.

Kent Smith, Jr.
1637 W. College
Springfield, MO 65806
417-863-1313 (Fax) 417-863-8101
KenmarConst@aol.com
Commercial and Residential Renovations and New Buildings

Killian Construction

Duane Prewitt
2664 E Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
417-883-1204 (Fax) 417-887-7338
http://www.killco.com
dprewitt@killco.com
General Contractor and Construction Management

Larry Snyder & Co.

Bob Keller
4820 N. Towne Centre Dr.
Ozark, MO 65721
417-887-6897 (Fax) 417-447-3040
http://www.LSCINC.com
b.keller@lscinc.com
General Contractor & Construction Management, Project Planning, Bid Analysis & Constructability Reviews

Leo Journagan Construction Co.

John View
3003 E. Chestnut Expwy  #1200
Springfield, MO  65802
417-869-7222 (Fax) 417-869-7421
http://www.journagan.com
jview@journagan.com
Asphalt Paving & Surfacing, Concrete Construction, Subdivisions, Cold Milling, Hot Mix Asphalt & Aggregates
Jeff Agent – Aggregate Sales
417-340-2213
jagent@journagan.com
Flint Wendland – Asphalt/Paving
417-299-7776
f.wendland@journagan.com

McCarthy Building Co.

Tim Kehr, Ryan Wiersema, Tate Jacobitz
1235 E. Cherokee
Springfield, MO 65804
417-207-5826
http://www.mccarthy.com
tkehr@mccarthy.com

McCownGordon Construction

Daniel Lacy
422 Admiral Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64106
816-960-1111
http://www.mccowngordon.com
dlacy@mccowngordon.com
General Construction/Construction Manager

Morelock-Ross Builders

David Ross
722 W. Olive
Springfie, MO 65806
417-864-6661 (Fax) 417-863-8686
http://www.morelock-ross.com
dross@morelockross.com
Construction Management: Design Build

Nabholz

Mike Jensen, David Mann
2223 W. Sunset St.
Springfield, MO 65807
417-886-3745 (Fax) 417-881-9241
http://www.nabholz.com
Mike.Jensen@Nabholz.com
David.Mann@Nabhloz.com
General Construction & Construction Management

Nesbitt Construction, Inc.

Michael Nesbitt
1400 St. Louis Street
Springfield, MO  65802
417-866-6199 (Fax) 417-866-0949
http://www.nesbittconstruction.com
mnesbitt@nesbittconstruction.com
General Contractors of Commercial & Residential – New or Remodel – Design Build – Construction Management

Paric Corporation

Rebecca Wall Schultz
77 West Port Plaza Ste 250
St. Louis, MO 63368
636-561-9500 (Fax) 636-561-9501
http://www.paric.com
rawall@paric.com
General Contractor

Q & Company

Richard Quint
1313 N Nias  Ste B
Springfield, M O 65802
417-863-6700 (Fax) 417-863-6701
http://www.qandcompanyllc.com
rickquint@qandcompanyllc.com
We Are a General Contracting Firm That Also Provides Design Build & Construction Management

R.E. Smith Construction Company

Dick Smith
1036 W. 2nd St.
Joplin, MO 64801
417-831-2536 (Fax) 417-782-6738
http://www.resmithconst.com
dick@resmithconst.com
General Contractor – Commercial, Industrial, and Institutional, Recreational, Educational, Religious, Healthcare

Rich Kramer Construction

Rich Kramer
789 N. Miller
Springfield, MO 65802
417-865-5959 (Fax) 417-865-6899
http://www.richkramer.com
richkramer@richkramer.com
General Contractoring – Design Build -Team Players

Rosetta Construction, LLC

Victor Rosetta
1468 S. State Hwy T, PO Box 14024
Springfield, MO 65814
417-886-2094 (Fx) 417-881-5758
victor@rosettaconstruction.com
Utility Contractor

Springfield Builders Incorporated

Kirk Looney
619 N. Jefferson
Springfield, MO 65806
417-865-6200 (Fax) 417-865-6402
http://www.springfieldbuilders.com
kirk@springfieldbuilders.com
General Contracting, Design Build, Construction Management

Steward Construction LLC

Scott Bracy
1419 Cap Hill Ranch Dr.
Ozark, MO 65721
417-887-7707
http://www.stewardconstructionllc.com
scott@stewardconstructionllc.com
Residential & Commercial Remodel; Full-Service Interior Design

Storee Construction

Jeff Reed, Dan Reed, Amanda Reed
2000 E. Commercial St.
Springfield, Mo 65803
417-736-2032 (Fax) 417-736-3601
http://www.storee.com
info@storee.com
Industrial Construction

Texo Industrial, LLC

Carrie O’Neal
3135 S. Scenic Unit A
Springfield, MO 65807
417-883-1174
http://www.texoindustrial.com
carrie@texoindustrial.com
General Contractor, Millwright Services, Fabrication

UCI Construction

Randy Bramhill
2024 E McDaniel St.
Springfield MO 65802
417-865-4780 (Fax) 417-865-4795
http://www.uciconstruction.com
rbramhill@uciconstr.com
General Mechanical Contractor

Varsity Contractors

Robert Rayl
221 W. North St.
Republic, MO 65738
417-732-6500 (Fax) 417-732-7521
http://www.varsityfs.com
rrayl@varsityfs.com
Retail Tenant Infill, Construction Management, Commercial Projects Nationwide. Also; Family SAFE Storm Shelters

Williams Construction

James Williams
2119-A E. Division
Springfield, MO 65803
417-862-4171 (Fax) 417-862-4271
http://www.williamsconst.com
james@williamsconst.com
Design Build Commercial Metal Buildings

Woodco, Inc.

Dolph K. Woodman
PO Box 350
Republic, Mo 65738
417-695-2100 (Fax) 417-695-2104
http://www.woodco.info
dwoodman@woodco.info
Construction and General Contractor

Woodstone Builders

Shannon McMurdo
2131 State Hwy 265
Branson, Mo 6616
417-581-5494 (Fax) 417-581-5495
http://www.woodstonebuilders.com
shannon@woodstonebuilders.com
Commercial, Multi-Family & Residential Builder