SCA Honorary Members

Below is a list of the Springfield Contractors Association Honorary members. You can also search by name or keyword in the search box in the upper right corner of the webpage.

Mary Beeson

1932 Riverdale Road
Ozark, MO 65721
417-581-6692
beesongm@aol.com

Elise Crain

PO Box 455
Ozark, MO 65721
417-581-7344
ecrain@centurytel.net

Gladys Dugger

3904 S. Gaitlin Ct
Springfield, MO  65807
417-881-6979

Nick Heatherly

3848 E Kingsbury
Springfield, MO  65809
417-887-2216
naheatherly@gmail.com

 George Innes

2714 S. Glendale Ave
Springfield, MO  65804
417-844-9203
ginnes222@gmail.com

Cliff Kennedy

5547 S FR 137
Springfield, MO  65810
417-830-3421
kennedy5547@att.net

Robert Killian

1835 S. Stewart
Springfield, MO  65804
417-883-8413

Jerry Miller

3628 N. LaVista Ct.
Springfield, MO  65803
417-833-9927
jmkwm@mchsi.com

Howard G. Moore

2617 S Overbrook
Springfield, MO  65807
417-882-3514

Chris Nattinger

1452 N. Cooper Blvd.
Springfield, MO  65802
417-868-0108
cnattinger@sbcglobal.net

Gary Rummel

266 Meadow Lake Dr
Seguin, TX  78155
417-818-3920
grummel171@gmail.com

Karl Scholz

2506 W. Cardinal
Springfield, Mo  65810
417-833-0715

Errett Sechler

1736 E. Sunshine  #304
Springfield, MO  65804
417-883-0715

Smitty (V.R. Smith)

2989 W Cedarbluff Dr
Springfield, MO  65810
417-343-9198
smittyklista@yahoo.com

Jerry Stiefvater

5104 Bellhurst Ct
Springfield, MO  65804
417-881-0180
jerry5104@aol.com

Wayne Towe

2706 W. Bridkewood Trail
Ozark, MO  65721
417-724-0550
waynedtowe@gmail.com

Art White

1518 S. Farm Rd 205
Springfield, MO  65809
417-831-3366

 Terry Zieman

6157 E. Roberts Ln
Springfield, MO  65802
417-865-1216
terryzieman@bundagebone.com