SCA Supplier Members

Below is a list of the Springfield Contractors Association Supplier members. You can also search by name or keyword in the search box in the upper right corner of the webpage.

ACME Brick Company

Chance Peebles
2325 W. Battlefield
Springfield, MO  65807
417-883-0502 (Fax) 417-883-0269
http://www.brick.com
cpeebles@brick.com
Provider of Brick, Stone & Decorative Block

Action Sales & Rentals, Inc.

Pat Vedder – Robert Waters
3950 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
417-865-6116 (Fax) 417-863-2187
http://www.actionsalesandrental.com
patv@actionsalesandrental.com
Storage Containers, Office Containers, Storage Trailers

Advanced Drainage Systems

Bob Buford, Jay Pearson, Mark Joersz, Paul Erger
3724 W Morningside
Springfield, MO 65807
417-880-0917
http://www.ads-pipe.com
bob.buford@ads-pipe.com
Pipe Supplier

Arrowhead Building Supply

Chris Springer
101 W Evergreen
Strafford, MO  65757
417-879-7000 (Fax) 417-879-7001
http://www.arrowheadbuildingsupply.com
chriss@arrowheadbuildingsupply.com
Exterior Building Products

Ash Grove Aggregates

Keith Stevens
P.O. Box 70
660-679-4128
http://www.ashgroveagg.com
keith.stevens@ashgroveagg.com
Limestone Quarries
Fair Play – 417-694-8636 (Fax) 417-694-6217

B & H Industrial Service, Inc.

Roger Ellison, Wayne Bates, Bart Bates
2645 N LeCompte
Springfield, MO 65803
417-862-6960
http://www.BandHIndustrial.com
rellison@BandHIndustrial.com
Material Handling & Trucking

Berry Tractor & Equipment Co.

2060 N. West Bypass
Springfield, MO  65803
417-831-2651 (Fax) 417-831-5097
http://www.berrytractor.com
dcushing@berrytractor.com
Sales, Rentals, Parts & Service of Komatsu, Bomag and other small to heavy Construction Equipment

Best Value Mobile Storage LLC

Bill Shreck
29421 State Hwy 38
Marshfield, MO 65706
417-859-0736 (Fax) 417-468-4076
http://www.bestvaluemobilestorage.com
bill_shreck@yahoo.com
We Deliver Clean, Ground Level Storage Containers & Trailers for On-Site Storage

BlueLine Rental

Brad Gammon
7096 W Carnahan
Springfield  MO  65802
417-831-9111
http:www.bluelinerental.com
b.gammon@bluelinerental.com
Construction Equipment Rental

Boyd Aluminum

Aaron Olson
PO Box 1565
Springfield, MO  65801
417-489-6404
aolson@boydaluminum.com
Architecturally Rated Aluminum Commercial Windows, Storefronts, and Doors Manufacturer.

Brookline Doorworks

Mark & Gayla Foley
309 W. Lakewood St.
Springfield, MO 65810
417-883-3667
http://www.brooklinedoorworks.com
mark@brooklinedoorworks.com
Garage Doors

Brundage Bone

Andy Baugh, Tiniki Oyle
786 N. Miller Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
417-863-9450
http://www.brundagebone.com 
tiniki.pyle@brundagebone.com
Concrete Pumping & Material Placement

Builders Rebar

Jeff Kimbrell, Dan Feldt
5841 E. State Hwy OO
Strafford, MO  65757
417-862-3800 (Fax) 417-2068
jkimbrell@buildersrebar.com
Reinforced Steel Supplier

Carter-Waters LLC

Steven Church
2035 W. Vista
Springfield, MO  65807
417-865-7184 (Fax) 417-865-7186
http://www.carter-waters.com
schurch@carter-waters.com
Construction Products, Geogrids, TRM’s, Waterproofing, Forms:All Concrete Related Products

Central Power Systems & Service

Terry Piotrowicz
3100 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO  65803
417-865-0505 (Fax) 417-865-4304
http://www.cpower.com
terry.piotrowicz@cpower.com
Detroit Diesel, Allison Transmission, MTU/Detroit Diesel Power Generation, Doosan Portable Power Sales/ Rental, Mercedes Benz Engines

cfm Distributors, Inc.

Joe Larson
4111 E. Serenade
Springfield, MO  65809
417-882-2328 (Fax) 417-882-0603
jlarson247@aol.com

City Electric Supply

Cody Sweaton
300 E. Chestnut St.
Springfield, MO 65802
417-449-0044
http://www.cityelectricsupply.com
ldawson@ces-us.net
Electric Supply

City Wide Construction Products

Aaron Harless
1817 N. Farmers Branch Road
Ozark, MO 65721
417-881-0013 (Fax) 417-881-8419
aaron.harless@springfieldrm.com
Ready-mix Concrete

Communications Associates

Joan Salmon
3343 S. Scenic Dr.
Springfield, MO. 65807
417-882-1401
http:www.commassocradio.com
Joan@CommAssocRadio.com
Portable and Mobile Radio Communications Sales & Service

Conco Companies

Tom Baird, IV
431 S. Jefferson Ste. 250, PO Box 50685
Springfield, MO  65805
417-831-7622 (Fax) 417-831-7236
http://www.concocompanies.com
Ready Mix Concrete and Crushed Limestone Aggregate Supplier

Contech Construction Products, Inc.

Rob Richardson
4151 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO  65803
417-831-2616 (Fax) 417-831-2619
http://www.contech-cpi.com
richardsonr@contech-cpi.com
Corrugated Steel Pipe, HDPE, Steel Bridges, Geotextiles, Erosion Control, Water Quality Products

Contractors Door & Hardware LLC

Michelle Collins
3052 S. Clifton #C 600
Springfield, MO  65807
417-877-8500
msc6530@sbcglobal.net
Door, Frame and Hardware Supplier

Creative Associates, Inc.

Ryan Boatright, Jim Rippy
3110 E. Division
Springfield, MO  65802
417-779-0683
http://www.creativeassociatesinc.com
creativeassociatesinc@gmail.com
Residential Building Products

Cummins Central Power

Nathaniel Ebbing
3637 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO. 65803
417-862-0777
http://www.cumminscentralpower.com
kp513@cummins.com
Power Systems/Emergency Backup Power Generation/Distributor for Cummins and Onan products for Commercial, Consumer, Residential/Light Commercial, Industrial Applications.

Custom Manufacturing & Polishing, Inc.

Richard Lassiter
2958 E Division
Springfield, MO  65803
417-831-7900 (Fax) 417-831-4285
http://www.cmpionline.com
rlassiter@cmpionline.com
Architectural Metal Fabrication

 Dennis Oil Company

Jeff Dennis
545 N. National
Springfield, MO 65802
417-862-1114 (Fax) 417-862-1502
http://www.doclube.com
jeffd@doclube.com
Manufacturer & Distributor of Heavy Duty Industrial & Commercial Lubricants

Design Fabrication

Dianna Devore
2144 E. Blaine
Springfield, MO  65803
417-869-8585 (Fax) 417-869-8595
http://www.designfab.net
dianna@designfab.net
Structural Steel Fabrication

DeVille Steel

Wayne Dixon
3325 S. Farm Rd 107
Brookline, Mo  65619
417-881-3772 (Fax) 417-881-2443
http://www.devillesteel.com
wd@devillesteel.com
Complete Fabrication & Welding Services For Structural Steel & Rebar, Pipe & Tubing, Culvert, Plumbing & Water Well Pipe. Free Delivery to Local Areas

DJ Roofing Supply

Denny Parnell
2821-D W. Chestnut Expwy
Springfield, MO  65802
417-831-0347
http://www.djroofingsupply.com
dlparnell@djroofingsupply.com
Commercial & Residential Roofing Products; TPO, EPDM, BUR, Metal, Shingles, Waterproofing

Door Security Solutions- Mid Continent

8001 Conser, Ste 100
Overland Park, KS  66204
913-378-0109
http://dssmidcon.com
DSSMIDCON@dssmidcon.com
Manufacturers Representative

DSG Equipment and Supplies, Inc.

John Tierney, Greg Pike
1753-F S West Bypass
Springfield, MO 65807
417-569-5779
http://www.dsgequip.com
john@hotysfld.com
Pressure Washer Equipment Sales & Service

Engineers Reprographics, Inc.

Bryan Cox
1600 E. St Louis
Springfield, MO  65802
417-869-2222 (Fax) 417-869-6534
http://www.erdigital.com
http://www.erplanroom.com
bryan@erdigital.com
Wide Format Printing & Scanning Equipment Sales, Service & Supplies, B&W/Color Reprographics, On-Line Plan Rooms

Fabick Cat

Skip Barnes, Dan Ostrander
2222 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO  65803
417-866-6651 (Fax) 417-866-8260
http://www.fabickcat.com
skip.barnes@fabickcat.com
dan.orstrander@fabickcat.com
Sales, Parts, Service, Rental: Caterpillar & Allied Equipment; Power Systems & Trucks

Fellers Fixtures, Inc.

John
2140 W. Grand
Springfield, MO  65802
417-862-0812 (Fax) 417-862-8990
http://www.fellersfoodservice.com
john@fellersfoodservice.com
Food Service Equipment and Smallwares, Design Services

Foundation Building Materials

Dave Preffitt
2140 N Bristol Ln
Nixa, Mo 65714
417-864-6622
http://www.fbmsales.com
dave.preffitt@fbmsales.com
Metal Studs & Drywall, Insulation Armstrong Acoustical Ceilings, Restroom Partitions, Architectural Wood & Metal – Walls & Ceilings, Sto EIFS

Goedecke Co.

Jeff Durrant
3530 E. Talmage
Springfield, MO  65803
417-864-8877 (Fax) 417-864-0043
Concrete Sealers & Forming Accessories & Scaffolding & Caulking & Waterproofing

Graybar Electric

Stephen Wallace, Karl Simmons, Jeff Adams
1915 W Woodland
Springfield, MO  65807
417-865-2727
http://www.graybar.com
stephen.wallace@graybar.com
Wholesale Distributor of Electrical and Data/Comm Products

H K & W, Inc.

Hutton Forrest
610 W. Chestnut St.
Springfield, MO  65806
417-869-7624 (Fax) 417-869-1734
Tools, Fasteners, parts, Accessories

Harry Cooper Supply Co.

JC Metzelthin
605 S. Sherman Pkwy
Springfield, Mo  65802
417-865-8392 (Fax) 417-873-9147
http://www.harrycooper.com
jc.metzelthin@harrycooper.com
Wholesale Distributor of Plumbing, Electrical, Industrial, Utility Distributor

Hayden Machinery LLC

Justin Hayden, James Thompson, Eric Griffin
4358 W Livery Lane
Springfield, MO 65802
417-8361-0000
http://www.haydenmachineryllc.com
haydenmachinery@gmail.com
Sales, Rental, Parts for Heavy Construction Equipment

HD Supply/Whitecap

Allen Schroeder
423 N. Belcrest Ave.
Springfield, MO  65802
417-832-8837 (Fax) 417-865-1136
allenschroeder@whitecap.net
Supplier of Tools &  Speciality Building Materials for the Professional Contractor

Herrman Lumber Co.

Josh Bryan
1917 S State Hwy MM
Springfield, MO  65802
417-862-3737 (Fax) 417-862-8934
http://www.herrmanlumber.com
jbryan@herrmanlumber.com
Building Material Retail

Highway Safety Solutions

Steve Easton
5618 S. Elmira Ave.
Springfield, MO  65810
417-886-5344 (Fax) 417-732-9064
seaston@aol.com
We Manufacture, Distribute & Install Highway Guardrails, Traffic Signs, Posts & Accessories and Work Zone Safety Devices

Kenney Outdoor Solutions

Reed Klearman
82 Didion Dr,
St. Peters,  MO  63376
314-803-6298
Reed.Klearman@Kmturf.com
Irrigation, Landscaping, Lighting Distributor

Labormax Staffing

Chris Robey
211 S. Market Ave., Ste. 103
Springfield, MO  65806
417-883-8388 (Fax) 883-8378
http://www.labormaxstaffing.com
chris.robey@labormaxstaffing.com
Staffing Agency

Lakeside Stone, LLC

Travis
1440 State Hwy 248 Ste. Q-437
Branson, MO  65616
417-338-0345
travis.lakeside@gmail.com
Palisades Stone Distributor

Loyd’s Electric Supply, Inc.

Scott Russell
209 S. Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65802
417-865-2266 (Fax) 417-865-8822
http://www.loydselectric.com
srussell@loydselectric.com

838 Stonetree
Branson, MO  65615
417-334-2171

Marcal Lifting Products

Steve Sanders
1456 E. Trafficway
Springfield, MO  65802
417-831-1511 (Fax) 417-831-1399
http;//www.marcalrigging.com
springfield@marcalrigging.com
Wire Rope, Chain, Cable, Fitting, Hoist, Nylon Slings & Synthetic Rope

Meek’s

Herb Rimel
3231 N Glenstone
Springfield, MO  65803
479-256-7780
http://www.meeks.com
herb.rimel@meeklumber.com
Building Materials

Metro Appliances & More

Greg Pickert
3252 N. Glenstone
Springfield, MO  65803
417-833-1113 (Fax) 833-1151
http://www.metroappliancesandmore.com
gregpickert@metroappliancesandmore.com
Builders Sales of Appliances & Lighting

Midwest Block and Brick

Sam Lock
1650 E. Atlantic
Springfield, MO  65803
417-869-2595 (Fax) 417-869-6052
http://www.midwestblock.com
slock@midwestblock.com
Concrete Blocks & Shapes, Brick, Masonry Supplies, Pavers

Midwest Equipment & Supply LLC

Dewayne Thornton
1480 State Hwy T
Springfield, MO  65802
417-732-5505 (Fax) 417-735-0026
http://www.roadbuildersmachinery.com
dthornton@roadbuildersmachinery.com
Heavy Equipment Sales, Service, Rentals & Parts

Midwest Window & Door Corporation

Clarence E. McElroy
3357 W. Waddill St.
Springfield, MO 65802
417-865-2865 (Fax) 417-863-9533
http://www.mwwindow.com
cmcelroy@gabrielmail.com
Manufacture of Aluminum Windows and Doors, Insulated Glass, Storm Doors & Windows. Distributor of Commercial Projected Windows, Lincoln Wood Windows, Skylights, ProVia Entrance Doors, Designer Garage Systems & Tite-Seal Products

Mo Dump Truckin, LLC

Daniel Hintz
980 North St
Fordland, MO 65652
417-839-3179
modumptruckinllc@att.net
Landscaping& Trucking

Murphy Tractor & Equipment Co.

Kale Adam
1401 State Highway MM
Springfield, MO  65802
417-863-1000 (Fax) 417-864-7577
http://www.murphytractor.com
kadam@murphytractor.com
Full Line of John Deere Heavy Equipment: Full Line Hitachi Heavy Equipment

Ozark Laser Systems, Inc.

Doug Whitlock
2247 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
417-877-9245 (Fax) 417-877-9753
http://www.ozarklaser.com
dwhitlock@ozarklaser.com
Rental and Sales: GPS Equipment & Underground and Shoring Equipment

 Pac Van

Scott Hopkins
1313- C N. Nias
Springfield, MO 65802
417-894-1792
http://www.pacvan.com
shopkins@pacvan.com
Storage Leasing

Pella Windows & Doors

Rachel Sturdefant
3131 S Clifton Ave
Springfield, MO  65807
417-887-8180 (Fax) 417-887-2873
http://www.pella.com
rachel@pellaspringfield.com
New Construction & Replacement Windows & Doors

Penmac Staffing Services Inc.

Steven Sparkman
447 South Avenue
Springfield, MO 65806
417-616-6342
http://www.penmac.com
steven.sparkman@penmac.com
Employment Agency

Potter Equipment Co.

Roger Potter
1155 S. Kansas Expwy
Springfield, MO 65807
417-862-9275 (Fax) 417-862-2025
roger@potterequip.com
Construction Equipment; Sales, Service, Rentals & Parts

Quarles Supply Company

Shannon Washburn, Breanna Hoyt
3251 S Springfield Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613
417-777-2391 (Fax) 417-777-2393
bhoyt@quarlessupply.com
Electrical & Plumbing Supply

Queen City Winnelson

David Brammell
1926 E. Phelps
Springfield, MO 65802
417-864-4524 (Fax) 417-864-8717
Plumbing Wholesaler

R. N. Smith, Inc.

Chris Smith, President
PO Box 3601 GS
Springfield, MO 65808
417-831-5260 (Fax) 417-831-0157
http:www.rnsmithinc.com
Commerical Building Matrials Supplier

Rental Supply

John Schupp
6876 W. Republic Rd
Republic, MO  65738
417-889-7368 (Fax) 417-889-7371
http://www.rental-supply.com
jschupp@rental-supply.com
Equipment Rental, Sales & Service

Rew Materials

Paul Hulett
1315 W. Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO  65802
417-893-6568
http://www.rewmaterials.com
phulett@rewmaterials.com
Materials Distributor (Drywall, Metal Studs, Insulation, FRP, Acoustical)

Rex Smith Oil Company

Gary Smith
2321 N. West Bypass
Sprinfield, MO  65803
417-866-1960 (Fax) 417-866-6488
rsmithoil@aol.com
Fuel Transportation

RG Rents

Carl Fitzpatrick
2241 N Belcrest
Springfield, MO 65803
417-720-1556 (Fax) 417-720-1560
http://www.rg-rents.com
cfitz@rg-rents.com
Construction Rental Equipment

Ron Miller Hardware & Specialty Sales

Jay Miller
435 S. Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO  65802
417-831-1182 (Fax) 417-863-6302
http://www.ronmillerhardware.com
jay@ronmillerhardware.com
Building Material Supplier

Safety Equipment Company

Allyn Wollard
1710 E Trafficway
Springfield, MO 65802
417-862-2238 (fax) 417-862-2695
http://www.safetyequipco.com
awollard@safetyequipco.com
Distributor-Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Schneider Electric

Keith George
636 W. Republic Rd  Ste. C-104
Springfield, MO 65807
417-887-2307
http://www.SquareD.com
Keith.George@schneider-electric.com
Electrical Manufacture

Scurlock Industries

Rick Adams
3401 W. Commercial, PO Box 1078
Springfield, MO  65801
417-862-5088 (Fax) 417-862-5090
http://www.scurlockindustries.com
Radams@scurlockindustries.com
Precast Pipe, Manhole, Inlets & Other Precast Products

Southern Supply Company

Jill Vincel
3216 W. Division
Springfield, MO  65802
417-866-3551 (Fax) 417-866-3554
http://www.southernsupply.com
jsv@southernsupplyco.com
Quality Building Materials:  Lumber, Interior & Exterior Doors and Windows, Cabinets, Counter Tops and Millwork

Southwest Materials, Inc.

Denny Howser
2340 W. State Hwy CC
Ozark, MO  65721
417-581-5420 (Fax) 417-581-5367
dhowser@tablerockasphalt.com
Ready-Mix Concrete

Springfield Aggregate Supply

Andy Mantle
6725 W Hwy 60
Republic, MO  65738
417-864-9871 (Fax) 417-864-9866
dandrew24@hotmail.com
Sand & Gravel; Aggregate for the Construction Industry

Springfield Blue Print

Chuck McCann
219 E. Pershing
Springfield, MO  65806
417-869-7316 (Fax) 417-869-2219
http://www.spfdblue.com
cmccann@spfdblue.com
Digital Printing, Construction Signage, Trade Show Displays, Sales & Service Wide Format Printers, Scanning & Archiving, On-Line Plan Rooms

Springfield Freightliner Sales

Casey Tinkler, Allen Root, Travis Tinkler
3020 E Division
Springfield, MO 65802
417-862-5050
http://www.missourifreightliner.com
ctinkler@spfreightliner.com
Freightliner Dealership

Springfield Ready Mix Co.

Aaron Harless
2836 W. Division
Springfield, MO  65802
417-862-9203 (Fax) 417-866-1666
aaron.harless@springfieldrm.com
Deliver Ready – Mix Concrete

Springfield Winwater Works Co.

Bill France
1151 S. Scenic
Springfield, MO 65802
417-865-9000 (Fax) 417-865-9667
Wholesaler of Water, Sewer & Storm Sewer Materials

Star Wholesale Supply

Chris Wyatt
535 N Fremont
Springfield, MO  65802
417-863-1303 (Fax) 863-0508
http://www.star-wholesale.com
cwyatt@star-wholesale.com
Wholesaler of Plumbing & Mechanical Supplies

Summit Specialty Products

Brett Welcome
803 W. Olive
Springfield, MO  65806
417-862-6740 (Fax) 862-6756
http://www.SummitSpecialty.net
brett@SummitSpecialty.net
Masonry and Concrete Supplies

Sunbelt Rentals

Justin Ward, Steve Tuttle
1600 E Chestnut
Springfield, MO 65802
417-799-5195 (Fax) 417-799-5196
http://www.sunbeltrentals.com
justin.ward@sunbeltrentals.com
Equipmental Rental

Superior Rents

Zach Kahre
3500 E Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
417-865-8665
http://www.superiorrents.com
zach@superiorrents.com
Equipment Rental

Summit Specialty Products

Brett Welcome
803 W. Olive
Springfield, MO 65806
417-862-6740 (Fax) 862-6756
http://www.SummitSpecialty.net
brett@SummitSpecialty.net
Masonry and Concrete Supplies

TAMKO Building Products, Inc.

Josh Martin
220 W. 4th Street
Joplin,  MO  64801
800-641-4691
http://www.tamko.com
jc_martin@tamko.com

Team Tools LLC

Kurk Brown
4560 S Campbell  Ste J
Springfield, MO  65810
417-881-8326 (Fax) 417-862-6750
http://www.teamtoolsonline.com
kurkatteamtools@gmail.com
Construction Tools & Supply & Repair

TF Forming System, Inc.

Paul Lais
3990 N. 20th St.
Ozark, MO  65721
417-200-0052
http://www.tfformingsystem.com
paull@tfformsystem.com
Supplier of Concrete Wall Forming Systems

United Rentals

2700 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO  65803
417-865-2272 (Fax) 417-831-9494
http://www.ur.com
Rental Equipment, Contractors Supplies, Equipment Sales & Service

Van Keppel

Jason Baer, Mike Mitchell
6455 W. Independence Dr
Springfield, M O 65802
417-865-3550
http://www.vankeppel.com
mmitchell@vankeppel.com

 

Vermeer Great Plains, Inc.

Mark Sonnenberg
6260 W. US Hwy 60
Brookline,  MO  65619
417-886-3500 (Fax) 417-886-7720
http://www.vermeergreatplains.com
marks@vermeergreatplains.com
Directional Drills, Trenchers, Vacuums, Forestry Products, Landscape Equipment, Trailers, Parts: Hole Stabilization Products (by Halliburton, Inc.)

Victor L. Phillips

6330 W. Highway 60
Brookline, MO  65619
417-887-2729 (Fax) 417-781-2768
http://www.vlpco.com
Heavy Equipment Sales/ Rental Services

5430 Highway 43 South
Joplin, MO  64804
417-781-8222

Westside Stone, LLC

Scott Crabtree
1001 N Haseltine Rd, PO Box 2240
Springfield, MO  65801
417-874-1406 (Fax) 874-1431
http://www.westsidestonellc,com
scrabtree@westsidestonellc.com
Quality Crushed Stone Products

Western Extralite Company

Joe Juarez
1840 N. Packer Rd
Springfield, Mo  65803
417-831-4888 (Fax) 417-831-9197
http://www.westernextralite.com
jjuarez@westernextralite.com
Electrical and Data Comm Distributor

Wiese USA

Rick Andrulis
2643 E Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
417-831-9555 (Fax) 417-831-5684
http://www.wieseusa.com
randrulis@wieseusa.com
Material Handling, Dock/Door

Wildcat Materials, Inc.

Brian McCullough
2235 W. Catalpa
Springfield, MO  65807
417-864-4800 (Fax) 864-8218
http://wildcatinc.net/
brianm@wilcat.com
Drywall, Metal Framing, Insulation, Acoustical Ceiling, EIFS Supply Yard