skip to Main Content

Contact SCA

Springfield Contractors Association 1313 N. Nias Springfield MO 65802 Phone: 417-862-1313 Office Hours: Monday-Thursday, 8:30am-4:30pm Friday, 8:30am-Noon Map to Our Office: View Larger Map

Contact Us

Generation Next Membership

General Membership is open to all current SCA members. Core Group positions are voluntary and available to SCA members under the age of 40.

Core Group Members

President                                   Steve Sparkman, Penmac Staffing

Vice President                          Nic Dykman, Herc Rentals

Secretary/Treasurer              Tim Potthoff, Nabholz

Past President                          Stacie Ramos, Springfield Builders

Student Chair                           TBD

Calob Cotner, Springfield Ready Mix

Cody Blevins, Cardinal Roofing

Darren Beck, Q & Company

Dave Puckett, Bear State Bank

Hunter Johnson, Federated Insurance

King Block II, Rental Supply

Mark Burk, Harry Cooper Supply

Megan Short, Springfield Contractors Association

Mike Coan, DeWitt & Associates

Tiffany Rogers, Springfield Blueprint

Travis DeLong, Prestressed Casting Co.

Trent Ramsey, Ramsey Excavating

Tyson Collins, Emery Sapp & Sons

Zach Kahre, Superior Rents

Back To Top