SCA Associate Members

Below is a list of the Springfield Contractors Association Associate members. You can also search by name or keyword in the search box in the upper right corner of the webpage.

Abacus CPA’s, LLC

Bill Dunton, Clint Johnston
1835 E. Republic Rd  Ste 200
Springfield, MO 65804
417-823-7171 (Fax) 417-823-0744
http://www.abacuscpas.com
cjohnston@abacuscpas.com
Consulting, Tax Planning, Attest Services, Valuation, Payroll, Accounting

American Business Systems

Rick Shirrell
416 S. Jefferson
Springfield, MO  65806
417-866-5083 (Fax) 417-866-4275
http://www..ambussys.com
rickshirrell@ambussys.com
Wide Format Copiers; Printer, Scanner and Fax Systems

Arrow Truck Sales, Inc.

Mark Orchard, Trae Viser
2135 W. Old Route 66
Strafford, MO 65757
417-865-8300
morchard@arrowtruck.com
Used Truck Sales

Associated General Contractors of Missouri

Alan Reinkemeyer, Len Toenjes
1221 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-636-3188
http://www.agcmo.org
areinkemeyer@agcmo.org
Construction Trade Association

Assurance Brokers LTD.

Ralph McQuiggan, Rob Green, Lindsay Offerman
2236 Mason Ln.
Ballwin, MO  63021
314-821-6560 (Fax) 314-821-5779
http://www.assurancebrokers.com
ralph@assurancebrokers.com
Commercial Insurance & Construction Bonds

BAC Local 15

Steve Morrow
414 S Grant
Springfield, Mo 65806
417-353-5896 (Fax) 417-869-7955
bacchapter10@sbcglobal.net
Bricklayers Union

BancorpSouth

Derek Fraley, Eric Gerke
3211 E Battlefield
Springfield, Mo 65804
417-877-4209
http://www.BancorpSouth.com
derek.fraley@BXS.com
Bank

Bancorpsouth Insurance Services, Inc.

Chris Sexson
1650 E. Battlefield  Ste. 200
Springfield, MO  65804
417-841-3210 (Fax) 417-887-6140
http://www.bxsi.com
chris.sexson@bxsi.com
Insurance

Barker-Phillips Jackson, Inc.

Tom Montileone
1637 S. Enterprise, PO Box 4207GS
Springfield, MO 65808
417-887-3550 (Fax) 417-887-3252
http://www.bpj.com
tmontileone@bpj.com
Insurance & Bonds

Bear State Bank

Mike McGoldrick
Dave Puckett – 417-837-8019
600 S. Glenstone
Springfield, MO  65802
417-862-2022
mmcgoldrick@bearstatebank.com 
dpuckett@bearstatebank.com
Bank

BKD, LLP

Matt Cash, Nathan Fitzgerald
910 E. St Louis  Ste. 200
Springfield, MO  65806
417-865-8701 (Fax) 417-865-0682
http://www.bkd.com
mcash@bkd.com
nfitzgerald@bkd.com

BKD, LLP, a national CPA and advisory firm, helps people and businesses realize their goals. Our Dedicated professionals offer solutions for clients in all 50 states and internationally. BKD and its subsidiaries offer clients a variety of services in accounting, audit and assurance, tax, risk management, technology, corporate finance, forensic and valuation services and wealth management. We combine the insight and ideas of multiple disciplines to provide solutions in a wide range of industries, including financial services, not-for-profit, government, manufacturing, distribution, health care, construction and real estate.

Bonding & Insurance Solutions LLC

Rodney Paddock
301 SE Douglas St. Ste 201
Lee’s Summit, MO  64063
816-944-2233
rodney.paddock@bondingsolutionsllc.com
Surety Bond and Insurance Brokerage Firm

Brittney

Marty Fulbright
2237 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
417-866-8686 (Fax) 417-866-1350
http://www.brittneyinc.com
mfulbright@brittneyinc.com
Safety Consulting

Carpenters Local #978

Kelly Hall
4639 W. Pfeiffer Ct.
Springfield, MO 65803
417-862-7274
http://www.carpdc.org
KHall@Carpdc.org
Labor Union

City of Springfield

Chris Straw, P.E.
840 Boonville
Springfield, MO  65802
417-864-1059 (Fax) 417-864-1057
Building Development Services

City Utilities of Springfield, Missouri

Pam Nelson, P.E.
301 E. Central
Springfield, Mo  65802
417-831-8572 (Fax) 417-831-8549
http://www.cityutilities.net
pam.nelson@cityutilities.net
City Utilities Provides Natural Gas, Water, Electric, Fiber & Transit Services to the City of Springfield and Surrounding Area

Commerce Bank

Stan Triplett
1345 East Battlefield Road
Springfield, MO  65804
417-837-5247 (Fax) 417-888-0642
http://www.commercebank.com
stan.triplett@commercebank.com
Commercial & Residential Real Estate Lender

Complete Electronics Recycling

Duston Farrell
2935 W. Chestnut Expwy
Springfield, MO 65802
417-864-4415
http://www.CompleteElectronicsRecycling.org
duston@recyclingmore.com
Electronics Recycling and Data Destruction Services

Connell Insurance

Greg WIlliams
PO Box 1840
Branson, MO  65615
417-334-2000 (Fax) 417334-4906
http://www.connellinsurance.com
gwilliams@connellinsurance.com
We Offer Life & Health, Commercial Lines & Family Lines Insurance

Croley Insurance & Financial, Inc.

Tom Croley
PO Box A, GS
Springfield, MO  65808
417-881-3520 (Fax) 417-881-4556
http://www.croleyinsurance.com
tom@croleyinsurance.com
Location: 3148 US Hwy 60
Rogersville, Mo  65742
Full Line Insurance Agency Including Bonds, Liability, Property, Health, Employee Benefits

Central Bank

Rick Watts
PO Box 3397
Springfield, MO  65808
417-881-3100 (Fax) 417-883-1902
http://www.centralbank.net
rick.watts@centralbank.net
Banking

Don Vance Auto Group

Josh Barnhart
14897 State Hwy 38 W /Po Box 617
Marshfield, MO 65706
417-733-3454 (Fax) 417-859-2629
http://www.donvanceautogroup.com
j.barnhart@donvanceautogroup.com
Automotive Retail/Commercial Sales

Dynamic CPM, LLC

Meschelle Campbell. Roy Campbell
745 E Laird St.
Bolivar, MO 65613
417-770-1605
http://www.DynamicCPM.com
DynamicCPMconsulting@gmail.com
Dynamic CPM is Southwest Mo scheduling professionals. We work with contractors and owners

Evans & Dixon, LLC

Jennifer Hargis & Brad Tuck
4905 S. National
Springfield, MO 65810
417-882-4700
http://www.evans-dixon.com
jhargis@evans-dixon.com
Law Firm

Federated Insurance

Nick Dryden, Hunter Johnson
5201 S Hutchinson Ct.
Batlefield, MO 65619
417-293-6425
http://www.federatedinsurance.com
Njdryden@fedins.com
Commercial Insurance

Great Southern Bank

Jeremy Knottek, Patti Bloxom
1451 E. Battlefield
Springfield, MO 65804
Jeremy -417-895-4106 Patti – 417-885-0461
http://www.greatsouthernbank.com
JKnottek@greatsouthernbank.com
PBloxom@greatsouthernbank.com
Commercial  & Residential Lending

 Guaranty Bank

Lyndall Magers
1341 W. Battlefield
Springfield, MO 65807
417-520-4333 (Fax) 417-520-6074
http://www.gbankmo.com
lmagers@gbankmo.com
Guaranty Bank has proudly served the Financial Needs of Our Friends and Neighbors in Southwest Missouri for over a Century. Thank You to Out Loyal Customers.

 Hagan, Tucker, Schmitt & Gintz LLC

Joe Tucker
1609 S Enterprise Ave.
Springfield, MO  65804
417-881-6919 (Fax) 417-881-6920
http://www.TuckerCPAs.com
JTucker@HTSGCPA.com
Certified Public Accountants

Hawthorn Bank

Tom Lay
321 W. Battlefield
Springfield, MO 65807
417-889-9191 (Fax) 417-823-9577
tlay@HawthornBank.com
Full Service Banking: Consumer, Commercial & Real Estate Loans

Heavy Construction Laborers 663

Derick Barnes
505 S. Walnut, PO Box 233
Clever, MO 65631
417-353-2192
http://www.lu633.com
dbarnes@lu633.com
Union Hall

Jenkins Diesel Power

Joe Jenkins
1845 E. Blaine
Springfield, MO  65803
417-862-7021 (Fax) 417-862-7021
http://www.jenkinsdiesel.com
joejenki99@gmail.com
Jenkins Diesel is a full service dealership for Western Star heavy duty over the road and vocatinal trucks and Isuzu medium duty commercial trucks. Jenkins Diesel is also certified and authorized parts, service and warranty dealers for Sterling and medium duty GMC trucks. We are also authorized parts and service dealers for Isuzu, Detroit, Cummins and Caterpillar diesel engines. Established in 1956.

K Evans Interiors, LLC

Kris Evans
1908 E. Sunshine
Springfield, MO 65804
417-864-5500 (Fax) 417-864-8475
http://www.kevansint.com
kevans@kevansint.com
Full Service Interior Design Business

Land O’ Lakes Insurors

Warren Collins
PO Box 4263 GS
Springfield, MO 65808
417-887-1373 (Fax) 417-887-8209
http://www.landolakesinsurors.com
wcollins@landolakesinsurors.com
Property, Liability & Work Comp; Contractors Bonds

Larry L. Young, CPA

Larry L. Young
1736 E. Sunshine  #703
Springfield, MO  65804
417-881-1913

Lathrop & Gage, LLP

Michael Textor
910 E St Louis, Ste 100
Springfield, MO. 65806
417-877-5930
http://www.lathropgage.com
mtextor@lathropgage.com
Law Firm

Magers Management Co.

Shannon Handwerker
2776 S. Campbell
Springfield, MO  65807
417-882-9367
Shannon@magerslodgings.com
Developer

Missouri Employers Mutual

Beth Cowgill
101 N Keene St
Columbia, MO 65201
800-442-0590
http://www.worksafecenter.com
bcowgill@mem-ins.com
Workers Compensation/Safety Outreach

MSU – Planning, Design & Construction

Doug Sampson
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
417-836-5101 (Fax) 417-836-6884
http://www.design.missouristate.edu
Design@missouristate.edu
Planning, Design & Construction Oversees All Planning, Design & Construction Activities for Missouri State University at the Springfield, Mountain Grove & West Plains Campuses

Naught -Naught Agency

Tim Eastin
PO Box 10
Ozark,  MO  65721
417-869-4601 (Fax) 417-581-5316
http://www.naught-naught.com
teastin@naught-naught.com
All Commercial Lines Including Bonds, Workers Comp, Auto, Property, Casualty, Tools & Equipment

Nixon & Lindstrom Insurance

Mark Gambon
901 E. Battlefield
Springfield, MO  65807
417-881-6623 (Fax ) 417-881-8269
http://www.nixonandlindstrom.com
mgambon@nixonins.com
Business Insurance, Health Insurance, Bonds

Ollis, Akers & Arney

Jeff Chronister
2274 E. Sunshine
Springfield, MO  65804
417-881-8333 (Fax) 417-823-7444
http://www.ollisco.com
jeffchro@ollisco.com
Full Service Independent Insurance Agency, Specializing in Contractors Bond Lines & Risk Management Needs

Ozark Bank

Kyle Purdome
PO Box 220
Ozark, MO 65721
417-582-4120
http://www.ozarkbank.com
kpurdome@ozarkbank.com
Bank

Ozark Technical Community College
Center for Workforce Development

Sherry Coker, Justin Frese
1001 E. Chestnut Expwy
Springfield, MO 65802
Sherry -417-447-8902, Justin – 417-447-8270
http://www.otc.edu
Sherry – cokers@otc.edu, Justin – fresej@otc.edu

OTC’s Center for Workforce Development is Focused on Supporting and Increasing the Region’s Skilled Workforce Talent By Delivering Industry-specific Accelerated Job Training Programs that Meet Service Area Business Needs in Order to Maintain a Stable Economy

Packers Distributing Company

Mark Melton
1301 E. Commercial
Springfield, MO  65803
417-866-7230 (Fax) 417-863-9511
http://www.packersdist.com
Retail & Food Service Distribution

PC net/85 under

Marty Roach & Brian Plunkett
2026 E. Phelps
Springfield, MO 65802
417-831-1700
http://www.pcnetinc.com
sales@pcnetinc.com
IT Management and Corporate Internet Services

Pin Oak Web Designs

Sherry Haney
2119 E. Ridgewood
Springfield, MO 65804
417-886-6666
shaney@pinoak.net
http://www.pinoak.net
Website development, Web design, Web hosting

PJC Insurance

Bob Meek
PO Box 9750
Springfield, MO 65801
417-833-3800 (Fax) 417-833-0753
http://www.pjcinsurance.com
bmeek@pjcinsurance.com
Insurance Agency

Plumbers & Pipefitters #178

Mark McCarty, Terry Brown, Mike Gott
2501 W. Grand
Springfield, MO 65802
417-869-0633
http://www.ua178.org
Lu178or@uanet.org
Labor Union

 Promoter Advertising

Joey Heet
2029 W Woodland
Springfield, MO  65807
417-889-0772
http://www.gopromoter.com
joey@gopromoter.com
Promotional Products and Banners

Purple Wave

Penny Hughs
825 Levee Dr.
Manhattan, KS 66502
866-608-9283 (FAX) 866-604-2264
http://www.Purplewave.com
association@purplewave.com
Purple Wave is the largest internet, no-reserve auction firm in the country. We provide the easiest and most straightforward way to sell used equipment quickly & efficiently.

Reliable Chevrolet

Brent Singley
3655 S. Campbell
Springfield, MO  65807
417-887-5800 (Fax) 417-887-6365
http://www.reliablechevy.com
bsingley@vtaig.com
Sales, Service and Parts for all Commercial Vehicles

RosAmungThorns

Theresa Carter-Hess
2030 S Stewart  Ste 112
Springfield, MO 65804
417-380-7741
http://www.rosamungthorns.com
rosamungthorns@gmail.com

RLI Surety

Seth Leonard, Monte Forsyth
1603 E. 19th St  Ste. 209
Edmond, OK  73013
405-844-6384 (Fax) 405-844-1240
http://www.rlicorp.com
seth.leonard@rlicorp.com
Surety Bonds

RMMC, CPA’s

Joe Greene
4035 S. Fremont
Springfield, MO 65804
417-883-5348 (Fax) 417-883-8961
Accounting, Auditing, Business & Tax Consulting, Business & Real Estate Valuations For Construction & Other Industries & Individuals

Southern Bank

Tracy Watkins
4803 S. National, Suite 100
Springfield, Mo 65810
417-883-0050
http://www.bankwithsouthern.com
twatkins@bankwithsouthern.com

Southwest Missouri Safety Company, LLC

Russ Hinds, Ron Hinds, Del Mathew
1607 State Hwy CC
Nixa, MO 65714
417-714-4808
http://www.swmosafety.com
russhinds@swmosafety.com
Safety Consulting, OSHA Compliance, Safety Training

Springfield Business Journal

Jennifer Jackson
313 Park Central West
Springfield, MO  65806
417-831-3238 (Fax) 417-831-5478
http://www.sbj.net
jjackson@sbj.net
Weekly Newspaper- Springfield Business Journal, Bi-weekly Newspaper- Joplin Tri-State Business Journal, Internet News & Advertising, Contract Publishing

Springfield Public Schools

Scott Wendt
1359 E St Louis
Springfield, MO  65802
417-523-0051 (Fax) 417-895-2007
http://www.springfieldpublicschoolsmo.org
swendt@spsmail.org
Springfield Public Schools

Summit Truck Group

Brad Graham
2635 E. Diamond Dr.
Springfield, MO 65803
417-869-1551
http://www.summittruckgroup.com
brad.graham@summittruckgroup.com
We Offer a Full Line of International Trucks, Large Inventory of Used Trucks, Provide Parts & Service and Full-Service Leasing

Sun Solar

Jeremy Atchley
1900 W. Sunset C-120
Springfield, MO 65804
417-260-5102
http://www.ussunsolar.com
jatchley@ussunsolar.com
Solar Energy & Efficiency

Ted A. Smith

5145 S. Aleshire Ct.
Springfield, MO   65804
417-882-1519
ted.a.smith1@att.net

Thompson Buick, GMC, Cadillac

Drew Givens
1555 E. Independence
Springfield, MO  65804
417-866-6611 (Fax) 417-829-6955
http://www.thompsonsales.com
drew@thompsonsales.com
Auto Dealer

Travelers Insurance

Shawn Byrne
7465 W. 132nd St.
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-402-5393 (Fax) 913-402-5457
http://www.travelers.com
smbyrne@travelers.com
Surety Bonds and Insurance

 Utah Business Insurance Co.

Sam Palmer, Safety/Loss Control
10150 S. Centennial Pkwy, Ste 100
Sandy, UT  84070
801-889-1301
http://www.utahbic.com
sam@utahbic.com
Workers’ Compensation Insurance Carrier

Vecino Group

Walter Warren, Bruce Adib-Yazdi
305 W. Commercial
Springfield, MO 65803
417-720-1577
http://www.vecinogroup.com
walter@vecinogroup.com
Real Estate development, Design Build

Waco Title

Dee Wilson
1517 E. Bradford Pkwy.
Springfield, MO  65804
417-379-5509 (Fax) 889-2626
http://www.wacotitle.com
dwilson1@wacotitle.com
Title Company

The Whitlock Company

Joe Page, CPA,
Tony Shalloup – 417-880-0331
3271 E. Battlefield  #300
Springfield, MO  65804
417-881-0145 (Fax) 881-1016
http://www.whitlockco.com
jpage@whitlockco.com
tshalloup@whitlockco.com
Certified Public Accountants & Business Advisors