SCA Supplier Members

Below is a list of the Springfield Contractors Association Supplier members. You can also search by name or keyword in the search box in the upper right corner of the webpage.

ACME Brick Company

Chance Peebles
2325 W. Battlefield
Springfield, MO  65807
417-883-0502 | Fax 417-883-0269
http://www.brick.com
cpeebles@brick.com
Provider of Brick, Stone & Decorative Block

Action Sales & Rentals, Inc.

Pat Vedder – Robert Waters
3950 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
417-865-6116 | Fax 417-863-2187
http://www.actionsalesandrental.com
patv@actionsalesandrental.com
Storage Containers, Office Containers, Storage Trailers

Advanced Drainage Systems

Bob Buford, Jay Pearson, Mark Joersz, Paul Erger
3724 W Morningside
Springfield, MO 65807
417-880-0917
http://www.ads-pipe.com
bob.buford@ads-pipe.com
Pipe Supplier

All-Way, Inc.

Steve Sanders, Sean Morris
2439 N. Patterson Ave.
Springfield, MO 65803
417-873-9717 | Fax 417-873-9710
steves@allwayinc.com  / seanm@allwayinc.com
www.allwayinc.com
Rigging & Material Handling Specialists

Arrowhead Building Supply

Chris Springer
3020 N. Martin Ave.
Springfield, MO 65803
417-879-7000 | Fax 417-879-7001
http://www.arrowheadbuildingsupply.com
chriss@arrowheadbuildingsupply.com
Exterior Building Products

Ash Grove Aggregates

Keith Stevens
P.O. Box 70
660-679-4128
Fair Play – 417-694-8636 | Fax 417-694-6217
http://www.ashgroveagg.com
keith.stevens@ashgroveagg.com
Limestone Quarries

Berry Tractor & Equipment Co.

Jason Baer
2060 N. West Bypass
Springfield, MO  65803
417-831-2651 | Fax 417-831-5097
http://www.berrytractor.com
jbaer@berrytractor.com
Sales, Rentals, Parts & Service of Komatsu, Bomag and other small to heavy Construction Equipment

Best Value Mobile Storage LLC

Bill Shreck
29421 State Hwy 38
Marshfield, MO 65706
417-859-0736 | Fax 417-468-4076
http://www.bestvaluemobilestorage.com
bill_shreck@yahoo.com
We Deliver Clean, Ground Level Storage Containers & Trailers for On-Site Storage

Blueline Rental

Rusty Whitlock
48 Industrial Park Dr.
Hollister, MO 65672
417-339-9111 | Fax 417-339-2888
http://www.BluelineRental.com
Rusty.Whitlock@BluelineRental.com
Heavy Equipment Sales, Service, Rentals & Parts

Brookline Doorworks

Mark & Gayla Foley
309 W. Lakewood St.
Springfield, MO 65810
417-883-3667
http://www.brooklinedoorworks.com
mark@brooklinedoorworks.com
Garage Doors

Brundage Bone

Andy Baugh, Tiniki Oyle
786 N. Miller Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
417-863-9450
http://www.brundagebone.com 
tiniki.pyle@brundagebone.com
Concrete Pumping & Material Placement

Builders Rebar

Mark Chesnut
5841 E. State Hwy OO
Strafford, MO  65757
417-862-3800 | Fax 417-862-2068
mchesnut@buildersrebar.com
Reinforced Steel Supplier

Builders Rebar

Mark Chesnut
5841 E. State Hwy OO
Strafford, MO  65757
417-862-3800 | Fax 417-862-2068
mchesnut@buildersrebar.com
Reinforced Steel Supplier

Budget Blinds

Charles & Dianna Doan
157 E. State Hwy. CC Ste. L
Nixa, MO 65714
417-496-6098
http://www.BudgetBlinds.com
ddoan@budgetblinds.com
Retail

Carter-Waters LLC

Steven Church
2035 W. Vista
Springfield, MO  65807
417-865-7184 | Fax 417-865-7186
http://www.carter-waters.com
schurch@carter-waters.com
Construction Products, Geogrids, TRM’s, Waterproofing, Forms:All Concrete Related Products

Casual Carpets

Daron Benson, Sherry Benson
1725 N Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
417-865-5592 | Fax 417-865-5597
dbenson@casual-carpets.com
www.casual-carpets.com
Flooring Sales & Installation

Central Power Systems & Service

Terry Piotrowicz
3100 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO  65803
417-865-0505 | Fax 417-865-4304
http://www.cpower.com
terry.piotrowicz@cpower.com
Detroit Diesel, Allison Transmission, MTU/Detroit Diesel Power Generation, Doosan Portable Power Sales/ Rental, Mercedes Benz Engines

cfm Distributors, Inc.

Joe Larson
4111 E. Serenade
Springfield, MO  65809
417-882-2328 | Fax 417-882-0603
jlarson247@aol.com

City Wide Construction Products

Aaron Harless
1817 N. Farmers Branch Road
Ozark, MO 65721
417-881-0013 | Fax 417-881-8419
aaron.harless@springfieldrm.com
Ready-Mix Concrete

Communications Associates

Joan Salmon
3343 S. Scenic Dr.
Springfield, MO. 65807
417-882-1401
http://www.CommAssocRadio.com
Joan@CommAssocRadio.com
Portable and Mobile Radio Communications Sales & Service

Conco Companies

Tom Baird, IV
431 S. Jefferson Ste. 250, PO Box 50685
Springfield, MO  65805
417-831-7622 | Fax 417-831-7236
http://www.concocompanies.com
tbairdiv@concocompanies.com
Ready Mix Concrete and Crushed Limestone Aggregate Supplier

Contech Engineered Solutions

Rob Richardson
3045 W. Atlantic
Springfield, MO  65802
417-831-2616 | Fax 417-831-2619
http://www.conteches.com
rrichardson@conteches.com
Corrugated Steel Pipe, HDPE, Steel Bridges, Geotextiles, Erosion Control, Water Quality Products

Creative Associates, Inc.

Ryan Boatright, Jim Rippy
3110 E. Division
Springfield, MO  65802
417-779-0683
http://www.creativeassociatesinc.com
creativeassociatesinc@gmail.com
Residential Building Products

Custom Manufacturing & Polishing, Inc.

Richard Lassiter
2958 E Division
Springfield, MO  65803
417-831-7900 | Fax 417-831-4285
http://www.cmpionline.com
rlassiter@cmpionline.com
Architectural Metal Fabrication

Daltile

Tabatha Dalton, Kevin Cragun
2710 S Austin
Springfield, MO 65807
417-883-4600 | Fax 417-883-5503
Tabatha.dalton@daltile.com
www.daltile.com
Wholesale Tile Company

Dennis Oil Company

Jeff Dennis
545 N. National
Springfield, MO 65802
417-862-1114 | Fax 417-862-1502
http://www.doclube.com
jeffd@doclube.com
Manufacturer & Distributor of Heavy Duty Industrial & Commercial Lubricants

Design Fabrication

Dianna Devore
2144 E. Blaine
Springfield, MO  65803
417-869-8585 | Fax 417-869-8595
http://www.designfab.net
dianna@designfab.net
Structural Steel Fabrication

DeVille Steel

Wayne Dixon
3325 S. Farm Rd 107
Brookline, Mo  65619
417-881-3772 | Fax 417-881-2443
http://www.devillesteel.com
wd@devillesteel.com
Complete Fabrication & Welding Services For Structural Steel & Rebar, Pipe & Tubing, Culvert, Plumbing & Water Well Pipe. Free Delivery to Local Areas

Door Security Solutions- Mid Continent

8001 Conser, Ste 100
Overland Park, KS  66204
913-378-0109
http://dssmidcon.com
DSSMIDCON@dssmidcon.com
Manufacturers Representative

Engineers Reprographics, Inc.

Bryan Cox
1600 E. St Louis
Springfield, MO  65802
417-869-2222 | Fax 417-869-6534
http://www.erdigital.com
http://www.erplanroom.com
bryan@erdigital.com
Wide Format Printing & Scanning Equipment Sales, Service & Supplies, B&W/Color Reprographics, On-Line Plan Rooms

Falcon Steel, Inc.

Jim Coates
2610 N. Eastgate
Springfield, MO 65803
800-999-0987 | Fax 417-869-6983
http://www.Falcon-Steel.com
jcoates@Falcon-Steel.com
Steel Distributor, Steel Fabrication, & Full-Line Service Center

Fabick Cat

Skip Barnes, Dan Ostrander
2222 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO  65803
417-866-6651 | Fax 417-866-8260
http://www.fabickcat.com
skip.barnes@fabickcat.com
dan.orstrander@fabickcat.com
Sales, Parts, Service, Rental: Caterpillar & Allied Equipment; Power Systems & Trucks

Fellers Fixtures, Inc.

John
2140 W. Grand
Springfield, MO  65802
417-862-0812 | Fax 417-862-8990
http://www.fellersfoodservice.com
john@fellersfoodservice.com
Food Service Equipment and Smallwares, Design Services

Foundation Building Materials

Dave Preffitt
2140 N Bristol Ln
Nixa, Mo 65714
417-864-6622
http://www.fbmsales.com
dave.preffitt@fbmsales.com
Metal Studs & Drywall, Insulation Armstrong Acoustical Ceilings, Restroom Partitions, Architectural Wood & Metal – Walls & Ceilings, Sto EIFS

Goedecke Co.

Jeff Durrant
3530 E. Talmage
Springfield, MO  65803
417-864-8877 | Fax 417-864-0043
http://www.goedeckeonline.com
Concrete Sealers & Forming Accessories & Scaffolding & Caulking & Waterproofing

Graybar Electric

Stephen Wallace, Karl Simmons, Jeff Adams
1915 W. Woodland Ste. 116
Springfield, Mo 65807
417-865-2727 | Fax 417-8862-1819
http://www.Graybar.com
stephen.wallace@graybar.com
Wholesale Distributor of Electrical and Data/Comm Products

H K & W, Inc.

Hutton Forrest
610 W. Chestnut St.
Springfield, MO  65806
417-869-7624 | Fax 417-869-1734
Tools, Fasteners, parts, Accessories

Harry Cooper Supply Co.

JC Metzelthin
605 S. Sherman Pkwy
Springfield, Mo  65802
417-865-8392 | Fax 417-873-9147
http://www.harrycooper.com
jc.metzelthin@harrycooper.com
Wholesale Distributor of Plumbing, Electrical, Industrial, Utility Distributor

Hayden Machinery LLC

Justin Hayden, James Thompson, Eric Griffin
4358 W Livery Lane
Springfield, MO 65802
417-831-0000
http://www.haydenmachineryllc.com
haydenmachinery@gmail.com
Sales, Rental, Parts for Heavy Construction Equipment

HD Supply/Whitecap

John Perkins
423 N. Belcrest Ave.
Springfield, MO  65802
417-832-8837 | Fax 417-865-1136
http://www.hdsupply.com
John.Perkins@hdsupply.com
Supplier of Tools &  Specialty Building Materials for the Professional Contractor

Herc Rentals

Nic Dykman, Landon Small
1907 E. Bergman St.
Springfield, MO  65802
417-693-2147 | Fax 417-865-8060
http://www.hercrentals.com
ndykman@hercrentals.com
Equipment Rental

Herrman Lumber Co.

Josh Bryan
1917 S State Hwy MM
Springfield, MO  65802
417-862-3737 | Fax 417-862-8934
http://www.herrmanlumber.com
jbryan@herrmanlumber.com
Building Material Retail

Labormax Staffing

Rene Perez
211 S. Market Ave., Ste. 103
Springfield, MO  65806
417-883-8388 | Fax 417-883-8378
http://www.labormaxstaffing.com
rene.perez@labormaxstaffing.com
Staffing Agency

Meek’s

Herb Rimel
3231 N Glenstone
Springfield, MO  65803
479-256-7780
http://www.meeks.com
herb.rimel@meeklumber.com
Building Materials

Metro Appliances & More

Greg Pickert
3252 N. Glenstone
Springfield, MO  65803
417-833-1113 | Fax 417-833-1151
http://www.metroappliancesandmore.com
gregpickert@metroappliancesandmore.com
Builders Sales of Appliances & Lighting

Midwest Block and Brick

Sam Lock
1650 E. Atlantic
Springfield, MO  65803
417-869-2595 | Fax 417-869-6052
http://www.midwestblock.com
slock@midwestblock.com
Concrete Blocks & Shapes, Brick, Masonry Supplies, Pavers

Midwest Equipment & Supply LLC

Dewayne Thornton
1480 State Hwy T
Springfield, MO  65802
417-732-5505 | Fax 417-735-0026
http://www.roadbuildersmachinery.com
dthornton@roadbuildersmachinery.com
Heavy Equipment Sales, Service, Rentals & Parts

Midwest Roofing Supply

Brendan Fitzpatrick
4615 W Chestnut Expy
Springfield, MO  65802
417-865-4266 | Fax 417-831-0482
http://www.MidwestRoofingSupply.com
bfitzpatrick@srsicorp.com
Commercial & Residential Roofing Products; TPO, EPDM, BUR, Metal, Shingles, Asphalt Shingles, Waterproofing

Midwest Window & Door Corporation

Clarence E. McElroy
3357 W. Waddill St.
Springfield, MO 65802
417-865-2865 | Fax 417-863-9533
http://www.mwwindow.com
cmcelroy@gabrielmail.com
Manufacturer of Aluminum Windows and Doors, Insulated Glass, Storm Doors & Windows. Distributor of Commercial Projected Windows, Lincoln Wood Windows, Skylights, ProVia Entrance Doors, Designer Garage Systems & Tite-Seal Products

Missouri Tile

Scott Shortt, Chester Shortt
2418 W. Battlefield
Springfield, MO 65807
417-889-8453 | Fax 417-889-2448
scott@missouritile.com
http://www.MissouriTile.com
Flooring Distributor

Murphy Tractor & Equipment Co.

Neil Anderson
1401 State Highway MM
Springfield, MO  65802
417-863-100 | Fax 417-864-7577
http://www.murphytractor.com
nanderson@murphytractor.com
Full Line of John Deere Heavy Equipment: Full Line Hitachi Heavy Equipment

Ozark Laser Systems, Inc.

Doug Whitlock
2247 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
417-877-9245 | Fax 417-877-9753
http://www.ozarklaser.com
dwhitlock@ozarklaser.com
Rental and Sales: GPS Equipment & Underground and Shoring Equipment

Pac Van

Scott Hopkins
1313- C N. Nias
Springfield, MO 65802
417-894-1792
http://www.pacvan.com
shopkins@pacvan.com
Storage Leasing

Penmac Staffing Services Inc.

Steven Sparkman
447 South Avenue
Springfield, MO 65806
417-616-6342
http://www.penmac.com
steven.sparkman@penmac.com
Employment Agency

People Ready Staffing

Rand Henslee
940-D S. National
Springfield, MO 65810
417-831-8259
1133-br@peopleready.com
Staffing

Potter Equipment Co.

Roger Potter
1155 S. Kansas Expwy
Springfield, MO 65807
417-862-9275 | Fax 417-862-2025
roger@potterequip.com
Construction Equipment; Sales, Service, Rentals & Parts

Queen City Winnelson

Corey Ryba
1926 E. Phelps
Springfield, MO 65802
417-864-4524 | Fax 417-864-8717
cwryba@winnelson.com
Plumbing Wholesaler

R. N. Smith, Inc.

Chris Smith, President
PO Box 3601 GS
Springfield, MO 65808
417-831-5260 | Fax 417-831-0157
http:www.rnsmithinc.com
Commercial Building Materials Supplier

Rental Supply

John Schupp
6876 W. Republic Rd
Republic, MO  65738
417-889-7368 | Fax 417-889-7371
http://www.rental-supply.com
jschupp@rental-supply.com
Equipment Rental, Sales & Service

Rew Materials

Paul Hulett
1315 W. Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO  65802
417-893-6568
http://www.rewmaterials.com
phulett@rewmaterials.com
Materials Distributor (Drywall, Metal Studs, Insulation, FRP, Acoustical)

Rex Smith Oil Company

Gary Smith
2321 N. West Bypass
Sprinfield, MO  65803
417-866-1960 | Fax 417-866-6488
rsmithoil@aol.com
Fuel Transportation

Scurlock Industries

Chris Matson
3401 W. Commercial, PO Box 1078
Springfield, MO  65801
417-862-5088 | Fax 417-862-5090
http://www.scurlockindustries.com
cmatson@scurlockindustries.com
Precast Pipe, Manhole, Inlets & Other Precast Products

Southern Supply Company

Jill Vincel
3216 W. Division
Springfield, MO  65802
417-866-3551 | Fax 417-866-3554
http://www.southernsupply.com
jsv@southernsupplyco.com
Quality Building Materials:  Lumber, Interior & Exterior Doors and Windows, Cabinets, Counter Tops and Millwork

Southwest Materials, Inc.

Denny Howser
2340 W. State Hwy CC
Ozark, MO  65721
417-581-5420 | Fax 417-581-5367
dhowser@tablerockasphalt.com
Ready-Mix Concrete

Springfield Aggregate Supply

Andy Mantle
6725 W Hwy 60
Republic, MO  65738
417-864-9871 | Fax 417-864-9866
dandrew24@hotmail.com
Sand & Gravel; Aggregate for the Construction Industry

Springfield Blue Print

Chuck McCann
219 E. Pershing
Springfield, MO  65806
417-869-7316 | Fax 417-869-2219
http://www.spfdblue.com
cmccann@spfdblue.com
Digital Printing, Construction Signage, Trade Show Displays, Sales & Service Wide Format Printers, Scanning & Archiving, On-Line Plan Rooms

Springfield Ready Mix Co.

Aaron Harless
2836 W. Division
Springfield, MO  65802
417-862-9203 | Fax 417-866-1666
aaron.harless@springfieldrm.com
Deliver Ready – Mix Concrete

Springfield Winwater Works Co.

Bill France
1151 S. Scenic
Springfield, MO 65802
417-865-9000 | Fax 417-865-9667
Wholesaler of Water, Sewer & Storm Sewer Materials

Star Wholesale Supply

Chris Wyatt
535 N Fremont
Springfield, MO  65802
417-863-1303 | Fax 417-863-0508
http://www.star-wholesale.com
cwyatt@star-wholesale.com
Wholesaler of Plumbing & Mechanical Supplies

Summit Specialty Products

Brett Welcome
803 W. Olive
Springfield, MO  65806
417-862-6740 | Fax 417-862-6756
http://www.SummitSpecialty.net
brett@SummitSpecialty.net
Masonry and Concrete Supplies

Sunbelt Rentals

Carl Fitzpatrick, Brett Thomas
2241 N Belcrest
Springfield, MO 65803
417-720-1556 | Fax 417-720-1560
http://www.sunbeltrentals.com
pcm719@sunbeltrentals.com
brett.thomas@sunbeltrentals.com

Joseph McKown
1600 E Chestnut
Springfield, MO 65802
417-799-5195 | Fax 417-799-5196
http://www.sunbeltrentals.com
joseph.mckown@sunbeltrentals.com
Equipment Rental

Superior Rents

Zach Kahre
3500 E Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
417-865-8665
http://www.superiorrents.com
zach@superiorrents.com
Equipment Rental

Team Tools LLC

Kurk Brown
4560 S Campbell  Ste J
Springfield, MO  65810
417-881-8326 | Fax 417-862-6750
http://www.teamtoolsonline.com
kurkatteamtools@gmail.com
Construction Tools, Supply & Repair

Tradesmen International

Matt Lehman
3524 S. National Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
417-242-8002
http://www.tradesmeninternational.com
matt.lehman@tradesmeninternational.com
Construction Staffing

Tri-L Manufacturing, Inc.

Brett Ruether, Robert Lynch
PO Box 2029
Ozark, MO 65721
417-581-8999 | Fax 417-485-4224
brettr@tri-l.com
www.tri-l.com
Structural Steel Fabrication and Implements

Unique Tile

Melissa Turpin
1364 N. Kelly Ave.
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-5515 | Fax 417-725-4411
melissa@uniquetile.com
http://www.UniqueTile.com
Distribution – Tile, Stone, & Related Products

United Rentals

2700 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO  65803
417-865-2272 | Fax 417-831-9494
http://www.ur.com
Rental Equipment, Contractors Supplies, Equipment Sales & Service

Van Keppel

Mike Mitchell
6455 W. Independence Dr
Springfield, M O 65802
417-865-3550
http://www.vankeppel.com
mmitchell@vankeppel.com

Vermeer Great Plains, Inc.

Mark Sonnenberg
6260 W. US Hwy 60
Brookline,  MO  65619
417-886-3500 | Fax 417-886-7720
http://www.vermeergreatplains.com
marks@vermeergreatplains.com
Directional Drills, Trenchers, Vacuums, Forestry Products, Landscape Equipment, Trailers, Parts: Hole Stabilization Products (by Halliburton, Inc.)

Victor L. Phillips

Ed O’Brien
6330 W. Highway 60
Brookline, MO  65619
417-771-3939 | Fax 417-887-7942
5430 Highway 43 South
Joplin, MO  64804
417-781-8222
http://www.vlpco.com
eobrien@vlpco.com 

Heavy Equipment Sales/ Rental Services

Vinton Supply

Jeff Sale
1706 W. Grand St.
Springfield, MO 65802
417-869-1836 | Fax 417-869-5507
fogdog@reagan.com
www.VintonSupply.com
Equipment sales, parts, and service

Westfall Company

Alan Westfall
124 Workman Court
Eureka, MO 63025
636-938-3113 | Fax 636-938-3120
awestfall@westfallcompany.com
www.westfallcompany.com
Mfg Rep

Westside Stone, LLC

Scott Crabtree
1001 N Haseltine Rd, PO Box 2240
Springfield, MO  65801
417-874-1406 | Fax 417-874-1431
http://www.westsidestonellc.com
scrabtree@westsidestonellc.com
Quality Crushed Stone Products

Wiese USA

Rick Andrulis
2643 E Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
417-831-9555 | Fax 417-831-5684
http://www.wieseusa.com
randrulis@wieseusa.com
Material Handling, Dock/Door

Wildcat Materials, Inc.

Brian McCullough
2235 W. Catalpa
Springfield, MO  65807
417-864-4800 | Fax 417-864-8218
http://wildcatinc.net/
brianm@wilcat.com
Drywall, Metal Framing, Insulation, Acoustical Ceiling, EIFS Supply Yard